Cart 0 items €0.00

General

Please read and review the following terms and conditions carefully before using this web site. By using this Web Site, you agree to this Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree, please exit and disregard the information contained herein. 

We  reserves the right to change this Terms and Conditions, in whole or in part, at any time without prior notice to you. Accordingly, you should always review this page prior to using this Web Site and or services in order to ensure that you understand the terms under which you are permitted access.


Using of Our Web Site

In using this Web Site, you are prohibited from modifying, distributing, transmitting, reproducing, publishing, licensing, transferring, or selling any information, products or services obtained or viewed on this Web Site. However, you may display, download, or print hard copies of any material contained on this Web Site for your own personal, non-commercial use as long as you do not modify the content or delete any copyright, trademark, or other proprietary notice. Any other use of the information contained on this Web Site is prohibited without our express written consent.


Using of Information

The information provided at this Web Site is not intended to be used to diagnose any medical condition or disease. Always consult your doctor directly concerning any health problem, medical condition or disease, and before taking any new medication or changing the dosage of medications you are currently taking. Always carefully read the information provided with your medications. 

We reserves the right to correct any inaccuracies or typographical errors in the information posted on this Web Site, and shall have no liability for such errors. Information may be changed or updated without notice and prices and availability of goods and services are subject to change without notice.


Intellectual property 

We own the copyright in all the material that appears on the site. You have the right to store, download, and use the material on the site for your own personal use and research. You agree not to republish, redistribute or otherwise make this material available to any other party or make the same available on any website, on-line service or bulletin board of Your own or of any other party or make the same available in hard copy or on any other media without Our express prior written consent.


Availability of Our Web Site


The material on the Web Site is intended solely for individuals enquiring about its products or services. If you are not accessing the Web Site for such purposes, you may not use the Web Site. We are generally available to users 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year.

Testimonials
Phil, Los Angeles
Very good company to deal with, the delivery over here in USA was very Quick, will certainly deal with them in the future.
read more»
Joe Greer, Gate city, US
Thank you, all is well. the packaged arrived as scheduled. thanks a ton for the help. Everything went wonderfully. I appreciate the help and outstanding customer service.
read more»
News
Private cancer therapy 'crowdfunding rise'
More people are raising money online to pay for cancer therapies not available on the NHS.
Antibiotics 'seen using brute force to kill bugs'
Scientists say it is the first study showing antibiotics forcing apart bacteria.
Misophonia: Scientists crack why eating sounds can make people angry
The brains of misophonia patients like Olana are hardwired to produce excessive responses, scans show.
Weekend camping resets body clock
Time outdoors helps sleep but scientists say you could benefit at home by using more natural light.

Warencorb 0 artikel €0.00

Allgemeines


Bitte lesen und überprüfen Sie die folgenden Bedingungen sorgfältig, bevor Sie diese Website nutzen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit diesen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden. Wenn Sie nicht einverstanden sind, verlassen Sie bitte die Seite und schenken Sie der hierin enthaltenen Informationen keine Beachtung.
Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, und zwar jederzeit, ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu Ihnen. Dementsprechend sollten Sie diese Seite immer überprüfen, bevor Sie unsere Website und/oder unsere Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die Bedingungen, unter denen Ihnen der Zugriff erlaubt ist, verstehen.

Nutzung unserer Website

 
Jegliche Änderung, Verbreitung, Übermittlung, Verteilung, Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung, Lizenzierung, Übertragung oder Verkauf von den auf dieser Website angesehenen oder durch die Nutzung der Website erhaltenen Informationen, Produkten oder Dienstleistungen ist verboten. Allerdings können Sie anzeigen, herunterladen und jegliches auf dieser Website enthaltendes Material für Ihren persönlichen, nicht gewerblichen Gebrauch ausdrucken, solange Sie den Inhalt nicht ändern oder Urheberrecht, Firmenabzeichen oder andere Eigentumsvermerke löschen. Jede andere Verwendung der Informationen auf dieser Website ist ohne unsere ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

 

 Nutzung der Information


Die Informationen auf dieser Website sollen nicht verwendet werden, um Gesundheitszustand oder Krankheit selbst zu diagnostizieren. Fragen Sie Ihren Arzt immer direkt über die gesundheitlichen Probleme oder Krankheiten, bevor Sie neue Medikamente nehmen oder die Dosierung von Medikamenten, die Sie zur Zeit einnehmen, verändern. Lesen Sie Immer die Informationen auf den Packungsbeilagen, die zusammen mit ihren Medikamenten geliefert werden.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, inkorrekte Informationen oder Druckfehler auf dieser Web-Site zu korrigieren, und übernehmen keine Haftung für solche Fehler. Informationen können ohne Ankündigung geändert oder aktualisiert werden und die Preise und Verfügbarkeit von Waren und Dienstleistungen können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.


Geistiges Eigentum


Wir besitzen das Urheberrecht für alle Materialien, die auf der Website veröffentlicht werden. Sie haben das Recht das Material auf der Website für den persönlichen Gebrauch und Forschung zu speichern, herunter zu laden und zu verwenden. Sie verzichten darauf, dieses Material zu veröffentlichen, zu verteilen oder anderweitig an Dritte zur Verfügung zu stellen oder dieses einer anderen Website, Online-Dienst oder Forensoftware, egal ob Ihrer eigenen oder einer anderen Partei verfügbar zu machen, oder dieses Material in Papierform oder auf anderen Medien ohne unsere ausdrücklichen vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung zu vervielfältigen.


Verfügbarkeit unserer Website

 

Das Material auf der Website ist ausschließlich für Privatpersonen zur Information über die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen bestimmt. Wenn Sie die Website nicht zu diesen Zwecken betreten, dürfen Sie die Website nicht nutzen. Wir stehen den Benutzern grundsätzlich 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage pro Woche, 365 Tage pro Jahr zur Verfügung.

Kundenerfahrungen
Peter, Wien
Ich habe bereits Viagra und Cialis ausprobiert und muss sagen, dass Levitra die wenigstens Nebenwirkungen mit sich bringt. Ich bekam furchtbare Kopfschmerzen von Viagra, die den Sex unmöglich machten. Mit Levitra hatte ich dies bereits völlig vergessen. ...
Lesen Sie mehr»
Calvin, 49, Dallas
Ich war sehr schüchtern meinem Arzt von den verringerten sexuellene Aktivitäten, der letzten Jahre, zu erzählen. Er hat mir Viagra empfohlen, das meinen Sextrieb und Fantasie wiederbeleben könnte. Ich fühle mich wieder am Leben! Viagra hat mich gerettet!
Lesen Sie mehr»
Neues
Private cancer therapy 'crowdfunding rise'
More people are raising money online to pay for cancer therapies not available on the NHS.
Antibiotics 'seen using brute force to kill bugs'
Scientists say it is the first study showing antibiotics forcing apart bacteria.
Misophonia: Scientists crack why eating sounds can make people angry
The brains of misophonia patients like Olana are hardwired to produce excessive responses, scans show.
Weekend camping resets body clock
Time outdoors helps sleep but scientists say you could benefit at home by using more natural light.