Generic Ticlid (Ticlopidine) - General health > viagra-schweiz.org
Cart 0 items €0.00
Generic Ticlid
Ticlid
Ticlid is used to reduce the risk of stroke.
Select Doses: 250mg
250mg
30pills
Ticlid €85.82
€71.51
€2.38 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €0.00
250mg
60pills
Ticlid €153.41
€127.84
€2.14 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €14.48
250mg
90pills
Ticlid €217.78
€181.48
€2.01 per pills
+ Free standard airmail service
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €32.99
250mg
120pills
Ticlid €276.79
€230.65
€1.92 per pills
+ Free standard airmail service
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €54.72
250mg
180pills
Ticlid €409.82
€341.51
€1.90 per pills
+ Free standard airmail service
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €86.90
Your order will be packed safe and secure and dispatched within 24 hours. This is exactly how your parcel will look like (pictures of a real shipping item). It has a size and a look of a regular private letter (9.4x4.3x0.3 inches or 24x11x0.7cm) and it does not disclose its contents
Country Shipping method Delivery time Price  
Delivery 14-21 days 10$ Tracking# available in 4 days
Delivery 5-9 days 30$ Tracking# available in 2 days
Shipping worldwide Confidentiality and anonymity guarantee
Safe and secure Discreet looking packages
Dispatch orders within 24 hours 100% success delivery
Testimonials Product Description
There is no review for this product at the moment, but you can be the first to add or you can read more in Testimonials Page about related products.
Add Review
Common use
Ticlid is a medication used to reduce the risk of stroke. It is a platelet aggregation inhibitor. It works by thinning blood, which help to reduce the risk of blood clots and stroke. Also it can be used in combination with aspirin to prevent a blood clot from forming after a stent is placed in the coronary artery.

Dosage and direction
Take Ticlid as directed by your doctor, with food.

Precautions
Before using Ticlid discuss with your doctor if you are pregnant, planning become pregnant or breast-feeding, if you have allergy to food, medicines, or other substances, if you are taking any prescribed or not prescribed medications, herbal products, or dietary supplements, if you have an increased risk of bleeding due to trauma or surgery, a stomach ulcer, or liver or kidney problems

Contraindications
Do not use Ticlid if you have allergy to any of its components; you have an active bleeding disorder (bleeding stomach ulcer, bleeding in the brain), a blood disease, blood clotting disorder, thrombocytopenic purpura, aplastic anemia, or severe liver problems.

Possible side effects
The common side effects are diarrhea, indigestion; nausea; stomach pain; vomiting. Seek urgent medical help if you expirience the following severe side effects: allergic reactions (rash; hives; difficulty breathing; tightness in the chest; swelling of the mouth, face, lips, or tongue); blood in urine; chills; dark urine; difficulty speaking; fever; increased bleeding; light-colored stools; mouth sores; pale skin; pinpoint dots or rash on the skin; seizures; sore throat; unusual bruising or bleeding; weakness; yellowing of the skin or eyes.

Drug interaction
Tell you doctor if you are taking the following drugs: anticoagulants (warfarin), aspirin, heparin, or nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs) (ibuprofen), carbamazepine or theophylline, antacids.

Missed dose
If you miss a dose of Ticlid, take it as soon as possible. If it is almost time for your next dose, skip the missed dose and go back to your regular dosing schedule. Do not take 2 doses at once.

Overdose
If you think that you overdosed the medicine, call your doctor immediately.

Storage
Store Ticlid at room temperature, between 59 and 86 degrees F (15 and 30 degrees C) away from heat, moisture, and light. Do not store in the bathroom. Keep Ticlid out of the reach of children and away from pets.

Disclaimer
We provide only general information about medications which does not cover all directions, possible drug integrations, or precautions. Information at the site cannot be used for self-treatment and self-diagnosis. Any specific instructions for a particular patient should be agreed with your health care adviser or doctor in charge of the case. We disclaim reliability of this information and mistakes it could contain. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other indirect damage as a result of any use of the information on this site and also for consequences of self-treatment.
Testimonials
Rafale Le Roy Ladurie, France
I have received the product and wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent customer service. Your company handled all situations professionally. Thank you so much for your prompt attention and I will most definitely order from your ...
read more»
Eric Anderson
First skeptical about this site which I've never bought from I called their customer support and learned all details of placing an order and delivery process. The price was reasonable so I decided to give it a chance. I received my packaged well wrapped ...
read more»
News
Private cancer therapy 'crowdfunding rise'
More people are raising money online to pay for cancer therapies not available on the NHS.
Antibiotics 'seen using brute force to kill bugs'
Scientists say it is the first study showing antibiotics forcing apart bacteria.
Misophonia: Scientists crack why eating sounds can make people angry
The brains of misophonia patients like Olana are hardwired to produce excessive responses, scans show.
Weekend camping resets body clock
Time outdoors helps sleep but scientists say you could benefit at home by using more natural light.

Generic Ticlid (Ticlopidine) - Allgemeine Gesundheit > viagra-schweiz.org
Warencorb 0 artikel €0.00
Generic Ticlid
Ticlid
Ticlid wird zur Reduzierung von Schlaganfallrisiko angewendet.
Wählen Dosen: 250mg
250mg
30pillen
Ticlid €85.82
€71.51
€2.38 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €0.00
250mg
60pillen
Ticlid €153.41
€127.84
€2.14 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €14.48
250mg
90pillen
Ticlid €217.78
€181.48
€2.01 pro pillen
+ Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €32.99
250mg
120pillen
Ticlid €276.79
€230.65
€1.92 pro pillen
+ Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €54.72
250mg
180pillen
Ticlid €409.82
€341.51
€1.90 pro pillen
+ Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €86.90
Ihr Auftrag wird sicher und sicher gepackt und innerhalb von 24 Stunden versendet. Das ist genau wie Ihr Paket wird wie (Bilder einer echten Versand Artikel) suchen. Es hat eine Größe und einen Blick von einer regulären privaten Brief (9.4x4.3x0.3 Zoll oder 24x11x0.7cm) und es nicht sein Inhalt offen
Land Art des versandes Lieferzeit Preis  
Lieferung 14-21 Tagen 10$ Spurhaltung # erhältlich in 4 Tagen
Lieferung 5-9 Tagen 30$ Spurhaltung # erhältlich in 2 Tagen
Versand weltweit Vertraulichkeit und anonymität garantie
Sicher und sicher Diskreten paketen suchen
Versandaufträge innerhalb 24 stunden 100% erfolg lieferung
Kundenerfahrungen Produktbeschreibung
Es gibt keine Bewertung zu diesem Produkt vor, aber du bist die erste, hinzufügen kannoder Sie können mehr in Testimonials Seite über verwandte Produkte zu lesen.
Abgeben
Allgemeine Anwendung
Ticlid ist ein Medikament, das zur Reduzierung von Schlaganfallrisiko angewendet wird. Es ist ein Thrombozytenaggregationshemmer. Es wirkt durch die Blutverdünnung, die das Risiko von Blutgerinnseln und Schlaganfällen verringert. Es kann auch in Kombination mit Aspirin zur Verhinderung von Blutgerinnseln angewendet werden, nachdem ein Stent in die Koronararterie platziert wurde.
Dosierung und Anwendungsgebiet
Nehmen Sie Ticlid beim Essen ein. Befolgen Sie sämtliche Anweisungen Ihres Arztes.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Bevor Sie mit der Einnahme von Ticlid anfangen, informieren Sie Ihren Arzt darüber, falls Sie schwanger sind, eine Schwangerschaft planen oder sich in der Stillzeit befinden, falls Sie allergisch auf Lebensmittel, Medikamente oder andere Substanzen reagieren, falls Sie verschreibungspflichtige, rezeptfreie, pflanzliche Produkte oder Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen, falls Sie ein erhöhtes Risiko von Blutungen durch Trauma oder Operation haben, an einem Magengeschwür und Leber-oder Nierenproblemen leiden.
Kontraindikationen
Sie sollten Ticlid nicht einnehmen, falls Sie allergisch auf einen seiner Bestandteile reagieren, an einer aktiven Blutungserkrankung leiden (blutendes Magengeschwür, Gehirnblutungen), eine Blutkrankheit, Blutgerinnungsstörung, thrombozytopenische Purpura, aplastische Anämie oder eine schwere Lebererkrankung haben.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Zu den üblichsten Nebenwirkungen zählen unter anderem Durchfall, Verdauungsstörungen, Übelkeit, Bauchschmerzen, Erbrechen. Suchen Sie unverzüglich ärztliche Hilfe, falls Sie folgende ernsthafte Nebenwirkungen verspüren: allergische Reaktionen (Hautausschlag, Nesselsucht, Atembeschwerden, Engegefühl in der Brust, Schwellungen vom Mund, Gesicht, Lippen oder Zunge), Blut im Urin; Schüttelfrost; dunkler Urin, Schwierigkeiten beim Sprechen, Fieber, erhöhte Blutungsneigung; helle Stühle, Wunden im Mund, blasse Haut, lokalisierte Flecken oder Hautausschlag, Krampfanfälle, Halsschmerzen, ungewöhnliche Blutergüsse oder Blutungen, Schwäche und Gelbfärbung der Haut oder Augen.
Wechselwirkung
Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt, falls Sie die folgenden Medikamente einnehmen: Antikoagulantien (Warfarin), Aspirin, Heparin oder nichtsteroidale entzündungshemmende Medikamente (NSARs) (Ibuprofen), Carbamazepin oder Theophyllin und Antazida.
Verpasste Dosis
Wenn sie eine Dosis von Ticlid verpasst haben, nehmen Sie sie so schnell wie möglich ein. Wenn Sie bemerken, dass die Zeit der nächsten Dosis fast gekommen ist, dann setzen Sie eine Dosis aus und halten Sie sich an ihren Einnahmeplan des Präparats. Nehmen Sie keine Dosis doppelt.
Überdosierung
Falls Sie eine Überdosierung des Medikamentes verdächtigen, suchen Sie Ihren Arzt so schnell wie möglich auf.
Lagerung
Lagern Sie Ticlid bei Raumtemperaturen von 59-86 Grad Fahrenheit (15-30 Grad Celsius) trocken und vor Licht und Hitze geschützt. Lagern Sie das Präparat nicht im Bad. Für Kinder und Haustiere unzugänglich aufbewahren.
Haftung
Wir liefern nur allgemeine Informationen über Medikamente, die nicht alle möglichen Anwendungsgebiete, Medikamentenintegrationen oder Vorsichtsmaßnahmen einschließen. Informationen auf der Webseite können nicht für Selbstdiagnostik oder Selbstbehandlung benutzt werden. Spezifische Vorschriften für spezifische Patienten sind mit dem Arzt oder Apotheker zu vereinbaren. Haftung für die Verlässlichkeit dieser Informationen oder mögliche Fehler wird nicht übernommen. Für jeden direkten, indirekten, unüblichen oder sonstigen indirekten Schaden als Resultat vom Gebrauch sämtlicher Informationen von dieser Seite und auch für Folgen einer Selbstbehandlung übernehmen wir keine Haftung.
Kundenerfahrungen
Dave, London, UK
Hallo, Ich bin Dave aus England. Errektionen sind zu einem Problem für mich geworden, seitdem ich zugenommen habe und seit Jahren nicht abnehmen kann. Ich wollte nicht aufgeben. Ich hatte nichts zu verlieren und bestellte CIalis. Ich nehme es einmal pro ...
Lesen Sie mehr»
Scott, Edinburg
Ich nehme eine 20 mg Cialis-Tablette und es wirkt, wie erwartet. Jedoch nach dem Geschelchtsverkehr fühle ich manchmal Muskelschmerz im unteren Rücken und Erschöpfung. Ich weiss nicht genau, ob es daran leight, dass ich wie ein Hengst arbeite oder es ...
Lesen Sie mehr»
Neues
Private cancer therapy 'crowdfunding rise'
More people are raising money online to pay for cancer therapies not available on the NHS.
Antibiotics 'seen using brute force to kill bugs'
Scientists say it is the first study showing antibiotics forcing apart bacteria.
Misophonia: Scientists crack why eating sounds can make people angry
The brains of misophonia patients like Olana are hardwired to produce excessive responses, scans show.
Weekend camping resets body clock
Time outdoors helps sleep but scientists say you could benefit at home by using more natural light.