Cart 0 items €0.00
Generic Imuran
Imuran
Imuran suppresses immune system to treat autoimmune disease and is used in organ transplantation.
Select Doses: 25mg 50mg
25mg
30pills
Imuran €33.25
€63.47
€2.12 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €0.00
25mg
60pills
Imuran €63.29
€108.17
€1.81 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €18.77
25mg
90pills
Imuran €92.26
€149.30
€1.66 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €41.04
25mg
120pills
Imuran €116.93
€180.59
€1.50 per pills
+ Free standard airmail service
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €74.03
50mg
30pills
Imuran €43.98
€37.54
€1.25 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €0.00
50mg
60pills
Imuran €83.67
€59.89
€1.00 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €15.02
50mg
90pills
Imuran €120.15
€81.35
€0.90 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €31.38
50mg
120pills
Imuran €137.32
€97.44
€0.81 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €52.57
50mg
240pills
Imuran €233.87
€176.12
€0.73 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €124.45
50mg
270pills
Imuran €257.47
€177.90
€0.66 per pills
+ Package delivery insurance
+ Next orders 10% discount
ADD TO CART
save: €159.32
Your order will be packed safe and secure and dispatched within 24 hours. This is exactly how your parcel will look like (pictures of a real shipping item). It has a size and a look of a regular private letter (9.4x4.3x0.3 inches or 24x11x0.7cm) and it does not disclose its contents
Country Shipping method Delivery time Price  
Delivery 14-21 days 10$ Tracking# available in 4 days
Delivery 5-9 days 30$ Tracking# available in 2 days
Shipping worldwide Confidentiality and anonymity guarantee
Safe and secure Discreet looking packages
Dispatch orders within 24 hours 100% success delivery
Testimonials Product Description
There is no review for this product at the moment, but you can be the first to add or you can read more in Testimonials Page about related products.
Add Review
Common use
Imuran contains azathioprine, which is an immunosuppressant. It is used to prevent rejection of kidney transplants, in treatment of rheumatoid arthritis, chronic active hepatitis, systemic lupus erythematosus, dermatomyositis, periarteritis nodosa, acquired hemolytic anemia, idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, gangrenous pyoderma, psoriasis, Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis, myasthenia gravis, pemphigus (a chronic blistering skin disease), Reiter's syndrome (autoimmune condition that is caused by an infection in another part of the body), radiation dermatitis.

Dosage and direction
Take Imuran with food. The dose is administered individually for different conditions. Follow all instructions of your physician. Do not take more than one dose of Imuran at once.

Precautions
Do not stop taking this drug even if you do not feel improvement. Its effects may develop in several days or weeks. If you did not feel improvement of you symptoms after three months of treatment inform your doctor. The high risk of a draft rejection may remain even after several years of treatment. Blood tests for blood cell count should be exercised on a regular basis: each weak during first eight weeks of treatment. Avoid exposure to sun rays for a long time as this drug is able to increase risk of cancer. Regular examination of skin should be done. Patients with system diseases of joint tissues should not stop treatment without permission of a doctor not to provoke aggravation of their condition. This medication may decrease immunity status of unborn baby. Inform your doctor if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Notify your doctor if you plan to be operated, have a fever, body aches, weakness, muscle pain, chills, sore throat, easy bruising or bleeding, mouth sores, severe nausea, vomiting, pale stools, darkened urine, and diarrhea.

Contraindications
This medicine cannot be administered to the patients with hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, inhibition of hematopoiesis (hypoplastic and aplastic anemia, leukopenia, lymphopenia, thrombocytopenia), hepatic failure, in pregnant and breastfeeding women, in children.

Possible side effect
Adverse reaction to Imuran mostly concern blood and gastrointestinal system. White blood cell count may decrease causing the increased risk of infection development. This effect most reverses when the dose is reduced or temporary discontinued. Nausea and vomiting caused by Imuran mostly disappear when its dose is diminished or divided in several intakes. In the patients with rheumatoid arthritis liver toxicity may develop. Other less common side effects include hair loss, joint pains, fatigue, and diarrhea.

Drug interaction
About 200 drugs are known to interact with Imuran. Inform your doctor about all prescribed and over-the-counter medications, herbal products and food supplements you take. The basic interactions of Imuran are described below. Imuran reduces effects of nondepolarizing muscle relaxants, increases neuromuscular block caused by suxametonium. Allopurinol (the medication for gout) inhibits azathioprine metabolism, increases its blood levels and toxicity. Imuran increases the effects of immunosuppressants, cytostatics. Anemia and leukopenia may develop if angiotensin-converting enzyme (ACE) inhibitors are used with Imuran. Imuran reduces blood concentrations and effects of indirect anticoagulants such as warfarin. Graft rejection may become a result of concomitant use of rifampicin and Imuran. When Imuran is used with co-trimoxazole a myelotoxic effect of azathioprine may increase.

Missed dose
If you missed a dose take it as soon as you remember, but not if it is almost time of the next intake by your schedule. Skip the missed dose if it is almost time of your next dose. Do not try to compensate a missed dose by taking an extra one.

Overdose
If you think you have used too much of this medicine seek emergency medical attention right away. Very large doses of this Imuran may cause marrow hypoplasia, bleeding, infection, and death, nausea, vomiting, and diarrhea, mild leukopenia and mild liver impairments.

Storage
Store at room temperature between 59-77 F (15-25 C) away from light and moisture, kids and pets. Do not use after expiration term.

Disclaimer
We provide only general information about medications which does not cover all directions, possible drug integrations, or precautions. Information at the site cannot be used for self-treatment and self-diagnosis. Any specific instructions for a particular patient should be agreed with your health care adviser or doctor in charge of the case. We disclaim reliability of this information and mistakes it could contain. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other indirect damage as a result of any use of the information on this site and also for consequences of self-treatment.
Testimonials
Eric Anderson
First skeptical about this site which I've never bought from I called their customer support and learned all details of placing an order and delivery process. The price was reasonable so I decided to give it a chance. I received my packaged well wrapped ...
read more»
Johnny,34
Despite this was my first on-line order and I hesitated for a long time before to pay by credit card through the site and get fake product in return, I took a risk and got what I wanted. It goes without saying that the product was genuine and arrived ...
read more»
News
Private cancer therapy 'crowdfunding rise'
More people are raising money online to pay for cancer therapies not available on the NHS.
Antibiotics 'seen using brute force to kill bugs'
Scientists say it is the first study showing antibiotics forcing apart bacteria.
Misophonia: Scientists crack why eating sounds can make people angry
The brains of misophonia patients like Olana are hardwired to produce excessive responses, scans show.
Weekend camping resets body clock
Time outdoors helps sleep but scientists say you could benefit at home by using more natural light.

Warencorb 0 artikel €0.00
Generic Imuran
Imuran
Imuran unterdrückt Immunsystem, um autogeschützte Krankheit zu behandeln, und wird in der Organtransplantation verwendet.
Wählen Dosen: 25mg 50mg
25mg
30pillen
Imuran €33.25
€63.47
€2.12 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €0.00
25mg
60pillen
Imuran €63.29
€108.17
€1.81 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €18.77
25mg
90pillen
Imuran €92.26
€149.30
€1.66 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €41.04
25mg
120pillen
Imuran €116.93
€180.59
€1.50 pro pillen
+ Kostenlosen Standard Luftpost
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €74.03
50mg
30pillen
Imuran €43.98
€37.54
€1.25 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €0.00
50mg
60pillen
Imuran €83.67
€59.89
€1.00 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €15.02
50mg
90pillen
Imuran €120.15
€81.35
€0.90 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €31.38
50mg
120pillen
Imuran €137.32
€97.44
€0.81 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €52.57
50mg
240pillen
Imuran €233.87
€176.12
€0.73 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €124.45
50mg
270pillen
Imuran €257.47
€177.90
€0.66 pro pillen
+ Paketzustellung Versicherungs
+ Nächster Kauf 10% Rabatt
IN DEN WARENKORB LEGEN
sparen: €159.32
Ihr Auftrag wird sicher und sicher gepackt und innerhalb von 24 Stunden versendet. Das ist genau wie Ihr Paket wird wie (Bilder einer echten Versand Artikel) suchen. Es hat eine Größe und einen Blick von einer regulären privaten Brief (9.4x4.3x0.3 Zoll oder 24x11x0.7cm) und es nicht sein Inhalt offen
Land Art des versandes Lieferzeit Preis  
Lieferung 14-21 Tagen 10$ Spurhaltung # erhältlich in 4 Tagen
Lieferung 5-9 Tagen 30$ Spurhaltung # erhältlich in 2 Tagen
Versand weltweit Vertraulichkeit und anonymität garantie
Sicher und sicher Diskreten paketen suchen
Versandaufträge innerhalb 24 stunden 100% erfolg lieferung
Kundenerfahrungen Produktbeschreibung
Es gibt keine Bewertung zu diesem Produkt vor, aber du bist die erste, hinzufügen kannoder Sie können mehr in Testimonials Seite über verwandte Produkte zu lesen.
Abgeben
Allgemeine Anwendung
Imuran enthält azathioprine, der ein immunosuppressant ist. Es wird verwendet, um Verwerfung von Nieretransplantaten, in der Behandlung des Gelenkrheumatismus, chronischer aktiver Leberentzündung, systemische fressendee Flechte erythematosus, dermatomyositis, periarteritis nodosa zu verhindern, hemolytic Anämie, idiopathic thrombocytopenic Purpura, brandiger pyoderma, Schuppenflechte, Crohn-Krankheit, ulzerative Kolitis, myasthenia gravis, pemphigus (eine chronische glühende Hautkrankheit), das Syndrom von Reiter erworben (autogeschützte Bedingung, die durch eine Infektion in einem anderen Teil des Körpers verursacht wird), Strahlenhautentzündung.
Dosierung und Anwendungsgebiet
Nehmen Sie Imuran mit dem Essen. Die Dosis wird individuell für verschiedene Bedingungen verabreicht. Folgen Sie allen Instruktionen Ihres Arztes. Nehmen Sie mehr als eine Dosis von Imuran sofort nicht.
Vorsichtsmaßnahmen
Hören Sie nicht auf, dieses Rauschgift zu nehmen, selbst wenn Sie Verbesserung nicht fühlen. Seine Effekten können sich in mehreren Tagen oder Wochen entwickeln. Wenn Sie Verbesserung von Ihnen Symptome nicht fühlten, nachdem drei Monate der Behandlung Ihren Arzt informieren. Die hohe Gefahr einer Draftverwerfung kann sogar nach mehreren Jahren der Behandlung bleiben. Blutproben für die Blutkörperchen-Zählung sollten regelmäßig ausgeübt werden: Jeder, der während der ersten acht Wochen der Behandlung schwach ist. Vermeiden Sie Aussetzung von Sonne-Strahlen seit langem, weil dieses Rauschgift im Stande ist, Gefahr des Krebses zu vergrößern. Die regelmäßige Untersuchung der Haut sollte getan werden. Patienten mit Systemkrankheiten von gemeinsamen Geweben sollten nicht Behandlung ohne Erlaubnis eines Arztes aufhören, Erschwerung ihrer Bedingung nicht zu provozieren. Dieses Medikament kann Immunitätsstatus des zukünftigen Babys vermindern. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder Stillen. Benachrichtigen Sie Ihren Arzt, wenn Sie planen, bedient zu werden, ein Fieber, Körperschmerzen, Schwäche, Muskelschmerz, Schüttelfrost, Angina, das leichte Quetschen oder die Blutung, die wunden Mund-Stellen, den schweren Brechreiz zu haben, machte Emesis, Lattenstühle, Urin, und Diarrhöe dunkel.
Kontraindikationen
Diese Medizin kann nicht den Patienten mit der Überempfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts, der Hemmung von hematopoiesis (hypoplastic und aplastic Anämie, leukopenia, lymphopenia, Blutplättchenmangel), hepatische Insuffizienz, in schwanger und Stillen-Frauen in Kindern verabreicht werden.
Mögliche Nebenwirkungen
Die nachteilige Reaktion zu Imuran betrifft größtenteils Blut und gastrointestinal System. Leukozyt-Zählung kann das Verursachen der vergrößerten Gefahr der Infektionsentwicklung vermindern. Diese Wirkung die meisten Rückseiten, wenn die Dosis reduziert wird oder vorläufige unterbrochen. Brechreiz und Emesis, der durch Imuran größtenteils verursacht ist, verschwinden, wenn seine Dosis verringert oder in mehreren Einnahmen geteilt wird. In den Patienten mit der Gelenkrheumatismus-Leber kann sich Giftigkeit entwickeln. Andere weniger allgemeine Nebenwirkungen schließen Haarausfall ein, verbinden Schmerzen, Erschöpfung, und Diarrhöe.
Wechselwirkung
Wie man bekannt, wirken ungefähr 200 Rauschgifte mit Imuran aufeinander. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt über alle vorgeschriebenen und freihändigen Medikamente, Kräuterprodukte und Nahrungsergänzungen, dass Sie nehmen. Die grundlegenden Wechselwirkungen von Imuran werden unten beschrieben. Imuran reduziert Effekten, Muskelrelaxans, durch suxametonium verursachter Zunahme-Neuromuscular-Block zu nichtdepolarisieren. Allopurinol (das Medikament für Gicht) hemmt azathioprine Metabolismus, vergrößert seine Blutniveaus und Giftigkeit. Imuran vergrößert die Effekten von immunosuppressants, cytostatics. Anämie und leukopenia können sich entwickeln, wenn sich angiotensin-umwandelndes Enzym (ASS) Hemmstoffe mit Imuran verwendet wird. Imuran reduziert Blutkonzentrationen und Effekten von indirekten Antithrombotika wie warfarin. Pfropfreis-Verwerfung kann ein Ergebnis des begleitenden Gebrauches von rifampicin und Imuran werden. Wenn Imuran mit co-trimoxazole verwendet wird, kann eine myelotoxic Wirkung von azathioprine zunehmen.
Verpasste Dosis
Wenn Sie fehlten, eine Dosis nehmen es, sobald Sie sich erinnern, aber nicht, wenn es fast Zeit der folgenden Einnahme durch Ihre Liste ist. Lassen Sie die verpasste Dosis aus, wenn es fast Zeit Ihrer folgenden Dosis ist. Versuchen Sie nicht, eine verpasste Dosis zu ersetzen, einen zusätzlichen nehmend.
Überdosierung
Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie zu viel von dieser Medizin verwendet haben, suchen Notarztaufmerksamkeit sofort. Sehr große Dosen dieses Imuran können Knochenmark-Hypoplasie, Blutung, Infektion, und Tod, Brechreiz, Emesis, und Diarrhöe, milden leukopenia und milde Leber-Insuffizienzen verursachen.
Lagerung
Lager bei der Raumtemperatur zwischen 59-77 F (15-25 C) weg von Licht und Feuchtigkeit, Kindern und Haustieren. Verwenden Sie nach dem Ausatmungsbegriff nicht.
Haftung
Wir stellen Ihnen nur die allgemeine Information über die Medizin zur Verfügung vor, die nicht alle Anweisungen, möglichen Wechselwirkungen oder Vorsichtmaßnahmen umfasst. Die Information, die auf dieser Seite ausgestellt ist kann nicht für die Selbstbehandlung oder für die Eigendiagnostik verwendet werden. Alle Anweisungen für einen bestimmten Patienten sollen mit Ihrem Gesundheitspflegeberater oder Doktor, der für den Fall verantwortlich ist, übereingestimmt werden. Wir müssen jede Haftung für Schäden ablehnen, die aus einer missbräuchlichen Nutzung von den Informationen auf dieser Seite entstehen kann. Wir sind nicht für direkte, indirekte, spezielle oder andere indirekte Beschädigung irgendwelcher Art, sowie auch für Folgen Ihrer möglichen Selbstbehandlung nicht verantwortlich.
Kundenerfahrungen
Sacha aus Frankreich
Warum sollte man teure Pillen kaufen, wenn man Generika für einen niedrigen Preis nach Hause geliefert bekommen kann. Ich akzeptiere die Tatsache, dass der Kundenservice manchmal stumpfsinning sein kann, wenn ich meine Bestellung aufgeben will.
Lesen Sie mehr»
Farya, Sacramento
Ich habe heute meine Pillen erhalten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufrichtigkeit. Von nun an, werde ich nicht nur ein treuer Kunde sein, sondern auch Ihre Dienste an meine Freunde empfehlen. Ich schätze Ihre Dienste sehr.
Lesen Sie mehr»
Neues
Private cancer therapy 'crowdfunding rise'
More people are raising money online to pay for cancer therapies not available on the NHS.
Antibiotics 'seen using brute force to kill bugs'
Scientists say it is the first study showing antibiotics forcing apart bacteria.
Misophonia: Scientists crack why eating sounds can make people angry
The brains of misophonia patients like Olana are hardwired to produce excessive responses, scans show.
Weekend camping resets body clock
Time outdoors helps sleep but scientists say you could benefit at home by using more natural light.